Box Cards

Click here to access the shared drive (read only) with all approved and active MABAS 207 Box Cards and standard templates.
Click here to access the shared drive with Box Cards submitted for review (cards NOT active yet).

Next Box Card Committee meeting via Zoom on 3/26/21 at 10 am.

Coming soon – will be moved from the shared Google drive.

Contact Chief Patterson for modifications.

  • Cedar Lake
  • Crown Point
  • Dyer
  • Griffith
  • Highland
  • Hobart
  • Lake Dale
  • Lake Hills
  • Lake of the Four Seasons
  • Lake Ridge
  • Lake Station
  • Lowell
  • MABAS 27 (Will County, IL)
  • Merrillville
  • Munster
  • New Chicago
  • St. John
  • Schererville
  • Schneider
  • Shelby